Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Village Oaks Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
McDonald's Night
-
Tue, Mar 10
4th grade parent preview Growth & Development video
Novi Woods Elementary School, 25195 Taft Rd, Novi, MI 48374, USA-media
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28